Contact Us


    Locations

    CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

    950 N Kings Highway
    Suite 208
    Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
    Phone: 856-667-6770
    Fax: 856-667-7586

    David Zalcmann, Chief Operating Officer
    Email: dzalcmann@utrs.com

    PICATINNY ARSENAL, NJ

    Phone: 973-724-9307
    Fax: 973-442-6406

    Steve George, Executive Vice President
    Email: sgeorge@utrs.com

    ABERDEEN PROVING GROUND, MD

    6210 Guardian Gateway
    Suite 155
    Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD 21005
    Phone: 443-333-5537
    Fax: 443-333-5546

    Philip Miller, Director, Business Development
    Email: pmiller@utrs.com

    MT ARLINGTON, NJ

    200 Valley Road, Suite 102
    Mt Arlington, NJ 07856
    Phone: 973-724-9307
    Fax: 973-442-6406

    Steve George, Executive Vice President
    Email: sgeorge@utrs.com

    EAST STROUDSBURG

    112 North Courtland Street
    East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
    Phone: (570) 421-1550
    Fax: (570) 421-6720

    Russ Scott, Director of Civil Engineering
    Email: rscott@rkrhess.com

    Neil Oiler, Director of Civil Engineering
    Email: noiler@rkrhess.com

    MIAMI, FL

    Waterford Business Park
    5201 Blue Lagoon Drive
    8th Floor
    Miami, FL 33126
    Phone: 305-874-3920

    Robert J. Sanders, Director of Corrosion Control
    Email: bsanders@utrs.com

    BUTTE, MONTANA

    109 South Parkmont
    Butte, MT 59701
    Phone: 406-494-3434
    Fax: 406-494-3124

    James Cox, Ph.D. Principal Scientist
    Email: jcox@utrs.com