Locations

Corporate Headquarters

UTRS, Inc.
950 N. Kings Hwy.
Suite 208
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Phone: 856-667-6770
Fax: 856-667-7586

Jerry Wright, Chief Executive Officer
Email: jwright@utrs.com

Albert Zalcmann, President
Email: azalcmann@utrs.com

David Zalcmann, Chief Financial Officer
Email: dzalcmann@utrs.com

Butte, Montana

UTRS, Inc.
109 South Parkmont
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: 406-494-3434
Fax: 406-494-3124

James Cox, Ph.D. Principal Scientist
Email: jcox@utrs.com

Dover, New Jersey

UTRS, Inc.
3008 Main Road
Dover, NJ 07801
Phone: 973-724-9307
Fax: 973-442-6406

Steve George, Executive Vice President
Email: sgeorge@utrs.com

Mount Arlington, New Jersey

200 Valley Road, Suite 102
Mt Arlington, NJ 07856
Phone: 973-724-9307
Fax: 973-442-6406

Steve George, Executive Vice President
Email: sgeorge@utrs.com

East Stroudsburg, PA

112 North Courtland Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Phone: (570) 421-1550
Fax: (570) 421-6720

Sam D'Alessandro, Director of Civil Engineering
Email: sdalessandro@rkrhess.com

Marysville, Washington

7023 76th Dr NE
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone: 425-308-2394
Fax: 360-658-3896

Email: sell@utrs.com

Miami, Florida

Waterford Business Park
5201 Blue Lagoon Drive
8th Floor
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: 305-874-3920

Robert J. Sanders, Director of Corrosion Control Construction
Email: bsanders@utrs.com